Our Researchers

CfM Faculty - University of North Carolina Charlotte

Ishwar Aggarwal
Research Professor
UNC Charlotte
Tel: 704-687-5897
Email: iaggarwa@uncc.edu
 
Vasily Astratov
Professor
UNC Charlotte
Tel: 704-687-8131
Fax: 704-687-8197
Email: astratov@uncc.edu
 
Glenn Boreman
Department Chair
UNC Charlotte
Tel: 704-687-8173
Email: gboreman@uncc.edu
 
Michael Fiddy
Professor
UNC Charlotte
Tel: 704-687-8594
Fax: 704-687-8241
Email: mafiddy@uncc.edu
 
Tsinghua Her
Assistant Professor
UNC Charlotte
Tel: 704-687-6126
Fax: 704-687-3160
Email: ther@uncc.edu
 
Tino Hofmann
Assistant Professor
UNC Charlotte
Tel:704-687-0991
Email: thofmann@uncc.edu
View profile

Ed Stokes
Professor
UNC Charlotte
Tel: 704-687-8425
Fax: 704-687-5588
Email: ebstokes@uncc.edu
View profile

 
 
CfM Faculty - Clarkson University

Cetin Cetinkaya
Professor
Clarkson University
Tel: 315-268-6514
Email: ccetinka@clarkson.edu
View profile

David Crouse
Professor and Chairman
Clarkson University
Tel: 315-268-6585
Fax: 315-268-7600
Email: dcrouse@clarkson.edu
 
Chee-Keong Tan

Assistant Professor
Clarkson University
Tel: 315-268-6465
Email: ctan@clarkson.edu
View profile

 

CfM Faculty - City University of New York
 
Dr. Alan Lyons
 
Professor
City University of New York
Tel: 718-982-3951
Fax: 718-982-3910
Email: Alan.Lyons@csi.cuny.edu
 
Dr. Nicholas Madamopoulos
Associate Professor
City University of New York
Tel: 212-650-8383
Fax: 212-650-8249
Email: nmadamopoulos@ccny.cuny.edu
 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer