Our Researchers

CfM Faculty - University of North Carolina Charlotte

Ryan Adams
Associate Professor
UNC Charlotte
Tel: 704-687-7480
Fax: 704-687-5588
Email: radams41@uncc.edu
 
Ishwar Aggarwal
Research Professor
UNC Charlotte
Tel: 704-687-5897
Email: iaggarwa@uncc.edu
 
Vasily Astratov
Professor
UNC Charlotte
Tel: 704-687-8131
Fax: 704-687-8197
Email: astratov@uncc.edu
 
Glenn Boreman
Department Chair
UNC Charlotte
Tel: 704-687-8173
Email: gboreman@uncc.edu
 
Michael Fiddy
Professor
UNC Charlotte
Tel: 704-687-8594
Fax: 704-687-8241
Email: mafiddy@uncc.edu
 
Tsinghua Her
Assistant Professor
UNC Charlotte
Tel: 704-687-6126
Fax: 704-687-3160
Email: ther@uncc.edu
 
Tino Hofmann
Assistant Professor
UNC Charlotte
Tel:704-687-0991
Email: thofmann@uncc.edu
 
 
CfM Faculty - Clarkson University
 
Ajit Achuthan
Assistant Professor
Clarkson University
Tel: 315-268-4429
Fax: 315-268-6695
Email: aachutha@clarkson.edu
 
S.V. Babu
Distinguished Professor
Clarkson University
Tel: 315-268-2336
Email: babu@clarkson.edu
 
David Crouse
Professor and Chairman
Clarkson University
Tel: 315-268-6585
Fax: 315-268-7600
 
William D. Jemison
Professor
Clarkson University
Tel: 315-268-6509
Fax: 315-268-7600
 
Richard E. Partch
Professor
Clarkson University
Tel: 315-268-2351
Fax: 315-268-7615
 
CfM Faculty - City University of New York
 
Dr. Alan Lyons
 
Professor
City University of New York
Tel: 718-982-3951
Fax: 718-982-3910
Email: Alan.Lyons@csi.cuny.edu
 
Dr. Nicholas Madamopoulos
Associate Professor
City University of New York
Tel: 212-650-8383
Fax: 212-650-8249
Email: nmadamopoulos@ccny.cuny.edu
 
 
CfM Faculty - Western Carolina University
 
Weiguo Yang
Assistant Professor
Western Carolina University
Tel: 828-227-2693

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer